The Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you life blogging, life loving for the nomination! If you don’t already, you should definitely follow her, her posts cover a great variety of topics from fashion to issues that our society faces today. They are great reads.

The rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice(or less).
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself!

Facts about me:

  1. I’m the proud owner of 396 comics (As of today, anyway).
  2. I own, what I would say to be, a fair amount of Lego (Some may argue differently).
  3. I’ve met Mark Ruffalo, the actor who plays Bruce Banner/ The Hulk in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.
  4. My favourite colour is green (Though that is subject to change depending on my mood).
  5. I thoroughly enjoy most things involving Maths, Physics or History (I must confess to not particularly enjoying the Victorian era if I’m honest).
  6. My all time favourite superhero is Spider-man (Both Morales and Parker).
  7. I used to collect rubber ducks.

My Nominations:

My Comic Relief

Tales of Belle

Beautiful, Gracious, and Good

Sorry my nomination list isn’t all that long, I don’t know very many bloggers. You should most definitely check out these blogs, they are stellar.

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

    1. Speechless is the best word to use. I was on Holiday in New York when my sister spotted him. The conversation literally consisted of me asking for a photo but it is a memory I hold dear. Thanks for commenting!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you so much my friend! Obviously I’ve been a bit behind on reading of late (silly work obligations :), so lame) but I am excited to accept your nomination and get my version of this post up and running soon. Sorry for the lag in replying but THANK YOU FOR THE HONOR!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

